International Offices

Denmark

Aarhus University
Contact person: Kaja N. Henneberg, Assistant Director
E-mail: kajahenneberg@au.dk
Phone: +45-87152549
Address: International Centre, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 4, DK-8000 Aarhus C, Denmark

Copenhagen Business School
Contact person: Aradhna Aggarwal, Professor, Indian Studies
E-mail: aa.int@cbs.dk
Phone: +45 9145 5565
Address: Asia Research Centre,Department of International Economics and Management
Copenhagen Business School, Porcelænshaven 24, 2000 Frederiksberg, Denmark

University of Copenhagen
Contact person: Marianne Stig, International Coordinator
E-mail: msti@adm.ku.dk
Phone: +45-5323352

Address: The International Office, Fiolstræde 24, P.O. Box 1145, 1171 Copenhagen K, Denmark

Finland

University of Eastern Finland, Joensuu Campus
Contact person: Merja Kuokkanen
Email: merja.kuokkanen@uef.fi
Phone: +358 50 532 8120
Address: University of Eastern Finland, International Mobility Services, Joensuu Campus, P. O. Box 111, 80101 Joensuu, Finland.

University of Eastern Finland, Kuopio Campus
Contact person: Kirsi Konttinen, Study Abroad Coordinator
E-mail: kirsi.konttinen@uef.fi
Phone: +358-403552146
Address: University of Eastern Finland, Kuopio Campus, International Mobility Services, P.O. Box 1627, 70211 Kuopio, Finland

University of Helsinki
Contact person: Anne Sophie Hokkanen
E-mail: anne-sophie.hokkanen@helsinki.fi
Phone: 02941 22178
Address: International Exchange Services, University of Helsinki, PL 3 (Fabianinkatu 33), 00014 Helsinki, Finland

University of Jyväskylä
Contact person: Laura Laamanen, International Coordinator
E-mail: laura.laamanen@jyu.fi
Phone: +358 40 805 4337
Fax: +358 14 617 570
Address: International Office, P.O. Box 35, 40014 University of Jyväskylä, Finland

University of Tampere
Contact person: Lalu Laura, Coordinator of International Education
E-mail: Laura.Lalu@uta.fi
Phone: 358 50 318 6858
Fax: 358-3-35516503
Address: International Office, University of Tampere, 33014 Tampere, Finland

Iceland

University of Iceland
Contact person: Haflidi Saevarsson
E-mail: haflidis@hi.is
Phone: +354 525 4311
Address: International Office, Háskólatorg, University of Iceland, v/Sæmundargötu, 101 Reykjavik, Iceland

Norway

University of Bergen
Contact person: Tonje Skaar, Executive Officer
E-mail: Tonje.Skaar@adm.uib.no
Phone: +47-55584987
Address: Section for Internationalisation of Education, University of Bergen,P.O. Box 7800, 5020 Bergen, Norway

University of Oslo
Contact person: Ms. Tine Engvik, International coordinator
E-mail: t.t.engvik@admin.uio.no
Phone: +47-22858475
Fax: +47-22858488
Address: International Education Office, University of Oslo, P.O. Box 1072, Blindern, 0317 Oslo, Norway

Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences
Contact person: Kristin Oddstøl, International coordinator
E-mail: Kristin.Oddstol@hioa.no
Phone: +47 67 23 50 00/+47 67 23 59 65(dir.)
Fax: +47-22452825
Address: Visiting/courier address: Pilestredet 46, 0167 Oslo, Norway / Postal address: Post Box 4 St. Olavs plass, 0130 Oslo,Norway

Peace Research Institute of Oslo
Contact person: Elida K U Jacobsen
E-mail: elida@prio.no
Phone: +47-22547757
Address: PO Box 9229 Grønland, NO-0134 Oslo, Norway

Sweden

Lund University
Contact person: Benjamin Nydius, International Coordinator
E-mail: benjamin.nydius@er.lu.se
Phone: +46-46-2220384, : +46-709-16 8936
Fax: +46-46-2224111
Address: Division for External Relations, Lund University, Box 117, 221 00 Lund, Sweden

Stockholm University
Contact person: Ronald T. Nordqvist, International Coordinator
E-mail: ronald.nordqvist@su.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 94
Cell phone: +46 703 608950
Address: International Office, Stockholm University, 106 91 Stockholm, Sweden

Umeå University
Contact person: Sara Franke-Wikberg
E-mail: sara.franke-wikberg@umu.se
Phone: +46-(0)90-786 92 84
Cell phone: +46-(0)70-456 78 14
Address: Dean’s Office, Faculty of Social Sciences, Umeå University,SE-901 87 Umeå, Sweden

University of Gothenburg
Contact person: Kjell Malmgren, PhD
International centre/Administrative Officer
Visiting address: Götabergsgatan 17 Goteborg
Postal address: University of Gothenburg, International Centre, Box 100, SE-405 30 Goteborg, Sweden
Tel: +46 31 7865337
e-mail: kjell.malmgren@gu.se

Uppsala University
Contact person: Björn Nyström
International Officer
International Office, St Olofsgatan 10B
Uppsala University, PO Box 256, SE-751 05 Uppsala, Sweden
Phone: +46 18 471 3608
Email: bjorn.nystrom@uadm.uu.se

Linnaeus University
Contact person: Camilla Lundqvist, Senior Internationalisation Officer
E-mail: Camilla.Lundqvist@lnu.se
Phone: +46 772-28 80 00, +46 470-70 85 25 Direct
Address: Office of External Relations, SE-351 95 Växjö, Linnaeus University, Sweden

Linköping University
Contact person: Eva Lena T. Rodriguez, Project Manager, Communications and Marketing Division
E-mail: eva.lena.rodriguez@liu.se
Phone: +46 13 28 23 14, Mobile: +46 73 460 70 88
Address: Building Origo 3156, Campus Valla, SE-581 83 Linköping, Sweden

Karlstad university
Contact person: Kristian Niemi,
E-mail: kristian.niemi@kau.se
Phone: +46547002414
Address: Karlstad University Faculty / Department 651 88 Karlstad, Sweden