International Office

Denmark

Aarhus University

Contact person: Kaja N. Henneberg,
Assistant Director
E-mail: kajahenneberg@au.dk
Phone: +45-87152549
Address: International Centre,
Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 4,
DK-8000 Aarhus C, Denmark

Copenhagen Business School

Contact person: Aradhna Aggarwal,
Professor, Indian Studies
E-mail: aa.int@cbs.dk
Phone: +45 9145 5565
Address: Asia Research Centre,
Department of International Economics
and Management, Copenhagen Business School,
Porcelænshaven 24,
2000 Frederiksberg, Denmark

University of Copenhagen

Contact person: Marianne Stig,
International Coordinator
E-mail: msti@adm.ku.dk
Phone: +45-5323352
Address: The International Office, Fiolstræde 24,
P.O. Box 1145, 1171 Copenhagen K, Denmark

Finland

University of Eastern Finland, Joensuu Campus

Contact person: Merja Kuokkanen
Email: merja.kuokkanen@uef.fi
Phone: +358 50 532 8120
Address: University of Eastern Finland,
International Mobility Services,
Joensuu Campus,
P. O. Box 111, 80101 Joensuu, Finland

University of Eastern Finland, Kuopio Campus

Contact person: Tapani Utunen,
Coordinator for Studies Abroad (outgoing)
E-mail: tapani.utunen@uef.fi
Address:International Mobility Services,
University of Eastern Finland. Kuopio Campus,
Room 2301, Canthia Building,
Box 1627, 70211 Kuopio, Finland

University of Helsinki

Contact person: Heidi Saavuori
E-mail: heidi.saavuori@helsinki.fi
Phone: 02941 22953
Address: International Exchange Services,
University of Helsinki, PL 3 (Fabianinkatu 33),
00014 Helsinki, Finland

University of Jyväskylä

Contact person: Laura Laamanen,
International Coordinator
E-mail: laura.m.laamanen@jyu.fi
Phone: +358 40 805 4337
Fax: +358 14 617 570
Address: International Office, P.O. Box 35,
40014 University of Jyväskylä, Finland

Tampere University

Contact person: Kaisa Kurki,
Director of International Education Services
E-mail: kaisa.kurki@tuni.fi
Phone: +358 40 1901531
Address: Strategic International Development,
FI-33014, Tampere University, Tampere, Finland

Iceland

University of Iceland

Contact person: Haflidi Saevarsson
E-mail: haflidis@hi.is
Phone: +354 525 4311
Address: International Office, Háskólatorg,
University of Iceland, v/Sæmundargötu,
101 Reykjavik, Iceland

Norway

University of Bergen

Contact person: Tonje Skaar, Executive Officer
E-mail: Tonje.Skaar@adm.uib.no
Phone: +47-55584987
Address: Section for
Internationalisation of Education,
University of Bergen, P.O. Box 7800,
5020 Bergen, Norway

University of Oslo

Contact person: Ms. Tine Engvik,
International coordinator
E-mail: t.t.engvik@admin.uio.no
Phone: +47-22858475
Fax: +47-22858488
Address: International Education Office,
University of Oslo, P.O. Box 1072,
Blindern, 0317 Oslo, Norway

Oslo Metropolitan University

Contact person: Kristin Oddstøl,
International coordinator
E-mail: Kristin.Oddstol@oslomet.no
Phone: +47 67 23 50 00/+47 67 23 59 65 (dir.)
Fax: +47-22452825
Address: Post Box 4 St. Olavs plass,
0130 Oslo, Norway

Sweden

Lund University

Contact person: Benjamin Nydius,
International Coordinator
E-mail: benjamin.nydius@er.lu.se
Phone: +46-46-2220384, : +46-709-16 8936
Fax: +46-46-2224111
Address: Division for External Relations,
Lund University, Box 117,
221 00 Lund, Sweden

Stockholm University

Contact person: Karin Granevi,
Director of International Office
E-mail: karin.granevi@su.se
Phone: +46 46 8162089
Address: International Office,
Stockholm University,
106 91 Stockholm, Sweden

Umeå University

Contact person: Sara Franke-Wikberg
E-mail: sara.franke-wikberg@umu.se
Phone: +46-(0)90-786 92 84
Cell phone: +46-(0)70-456 78 14
Address: Dean’s Office, Faculty of Social Sciences, Umeå University,SE-901 87 Umeå, Sweden

University of Gothenburg

Contact person: Kjell Malmgren, PhD
International centre/Administrative Officer
Visiting address: Götabergsgatan 17 Goteborg
Postal address: University of Gothenburg,
International Centre, Box 100,
SE-405 30 Goteborg, Sweden
Tel: +46 31 7865337
e-mail: kjell.malmgren@gu.se

Linnaeus University

Contact person: Camilla Lundqvist,
Senior Internationalisation Officer
E-mail: Camilla.Lundqvist@lnu.se
Phone: +46 772-28 80 00, +46 470-70 85 25 Direct
Address: Office of External Relations,
SE-351 95 Växjö, Linnaeus University, Sweden

Linköping University

Contact person: Eva Lena T. Rodriguez,
Project Manager, Communications and Marketing Division
E-mail: eva.lena.rodriguez@liu.se
Phone: +46 13 28 23 14, Mobile: +46 73 460 70 88
Address: Building Origo 3156,
Campus Valla, SE-581 83 Linköping, Sweden

Karlstad university

Contact person: Kristian Niemi,
E-mail: kristian.niemi@kau.se
Phone: +46547002414
Address: Karlstad University Faculty / Department 651 88 Karlstad, Sweden